fbpx

Testimonials

    5 star review  Omg I was in heaven eating lentil lasagne, Mediterranean salad was fantastic. Everything tastes amazing xx muffins were lush will be ordering again soon and got £5 tropics voucher too x

    Pam Mcmillan Avatar Pam Mcmillan
    01/07/2017

    5 star review  Love it! We are regular customers and have enjoyed every dish we've tried. The flavours are fantastic and I love the fact that they contain so many different vegetables. I never thought I'd see my two boys (4 and 6) eat lentil lasagna, even the mushrooms. This is our favourite meal, with butternut squash salad on the side. Gabriele can also adjust the dishes to deal with allergies etc, which is perfect for our extended family. There are some days when I know in advance we're going to be too busy to cook, so it's great to have a healthy alternative to a chippy.

    Rachel Gilmour Avatar Rachel Gilmour
    02/03/2017

    5 star review  This food is seriously tasty. What a great service!

    Siobhan Paterson Avatar Siobhan Paterson
    25/01/2018

    5 star review  Love, love love your food. My friend is a vegetarian who I originally bought haggis, neeps & tatties for and when I managed to convince her to give me a try of the haggis I realized why she didn't want to share - it was delicious! Far superior to the meat haggis that I had myself. Have now just picked up a butternut squash salad for lunch today and I am very glad I did. Highly recommended. Will definitely be back for more.

    Robyn Gilligan Avatar Robyn Gilligan
    27/02/2018

    5 star review  We ordered from Gorgeously Vegan for the first time and enjoyed an amazing meal! Ordered lasagne and smoked paprika wedges for tonight’s dinner. Very impressed with our meals, so tasty and very generous portion sizes. Can’t wait to try our marbled pancakes for breakfast tomorrow! Great to know that good quality vegan food can now be delivered in our local area at such a good cost and delivered by a friendly face. Highly recommend and will be purchasing again �

    Emmaa Ttodd Avatar Emmaa Ttodd
    23/06/2018

    5 star review  Wow.. What beautiful food! I had the spicy coconut and lentil soup and the lentil lasagne - both were amazing. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks

    Eilidh Mckenzie Avatar Eilidh Mckenzie
    14/10/2017

    5 star review  My god - one of the best meals I've ever had. Absolutely delicious ragu lasagne and service was fast and efficient. Cannot recommend d enough - order now!!

    Kirsty Ure Avatar Kirsty Ure
    29/08/2017

    5 star review  Last night we had Gabriele's Gazpacho soup and veg Paella for dinner, a taste of Spanish holidays and a healthy Friday night takeaway in one. Both delicious and packed with flavours will be ordering the same again soon.

    Fiona Gorman Avatar Fiona Gorman
    20/05/2017

    5 star review  I’ve ordered Gabriele’s millefeullie as a birthday cake: great presentation and sublime taste. Oh, it was so good! Thanks Gabriele for the great friendly AND professional service, I’ll be certainly coming back. I heartedly recommend your cuisine to any good food lover, it’s delicious!

    Gloria Conti Avatar Gloria Conti
    28/10/2017

    5 star review  Highly recommended. We were really pleased with the food we received, it was fresh and tasted great. Will definitely be ordering again �

    Nicola Duncanson Avatar Nicola Duncanson
    23/02/2017

    5 star review  Oh my this has to be the best vegan meal I have had. Had the Malaysian curry and lentil lasagne and my son in law had Bolognese. So glad we got organised for once to order this. So many other things on the menu to try. Very good value for money

    Sheila Howard Avatar Sheila Howard
    17/07/2017

    5 star review  After sampling the Burns Supper menu on Friday, I can't recommend Gabriele's Family Food too highly. His is one of the best vegan haggis you will ever try and don't miss the raspberry cranachan if you get the chance. Amazing!

    Lynsey Stuart Avatar Lynsey Stuart
    30/01/2017
My Tickets is currently in testing mode. No financial transactions will be processed.