fbpx

Testimonials

    5 star review  This food is seriously tasty. What a great service!

    Siobhan Paterson Avatar Siobhan Paterson
    25/01/2018

    5 star review  Ordered a sauce for stir fry and some lemon drizzle cakes.... sauce was amazing and the cakes were to die for. Highly recommend ����

    Wendy MacKinlay Avatar Wendy MacKinlay
    23/02/2018

    5 star review  My god - one of the best meals I've ever had. Absolutely delicious ragu lasagne and service was fast and efficient. Cannot recommend d enough - order now!!

    Kirsty Ure Avatar Kirsty Ure
    29/08/2017

    5 star review  Ordered for my husbands birthday dinner and everything was simply delicious. We will definitely be ordering again. 1st class delicious vegan food. Thank you Gabriele �

    Lesley-Anne Scott Avatar Lesley-Anne Scott
    29/07/2017

    5 star review  Oh my this has to be the best vegan meal I have had. Had the Malaysian curry and lentil lasagne and my son in law had Bolognese. So glad we got organised for once to order this. So many other things on the menu to try. Very good value for money

    Sheila Howard Avatar Sheila Howard
    17/07/2017

    5 star review  Had the asparagus crepes and some side dishes at the weekend. Yum! Everything was so fresh and tasty. What a treat!

    Elizabeth Lumsden Avatar Elizabeth Lumsden
    09/10/2017

    5 star review  Wow! My first, and definitely not last, delivery from cheery Gabriele. The lentil lasagne was so very tasty, full of flavour, it was wolfed down. Now just wondering why we didn't order any dessert. I'm sure we will next time!

    Alan Paton Avatar Alan Paton
    03/05/2017

    5 star review  Last night we had Gabriele's Gazpacho soup and veg Paella for dinner, a taste of Spanish holidays and a healthy Friday night takeaway in one. Both delicious and packed with flavours will be ordering the same again soon.

    Fiona Gorman Avatar Fiona Gorman
    20/05/2017

    5 star review  It was the most wonderful food I have had for a long time very tasty and would make you want to eat it all the time can t praise it enough give it a try won't dissapoint

    Elizabeth Mcmeechan Avatar Elizabeth Mcmeechan
    18/02/2018

    5 star review  Love it! We are regular customers and have enjoyed every dish we've tried. The flavours are fantastic and I love the fact that they contain so many different vegetables. I never thought I'd see my two boys (4 and 6) eat lentil lasagna, even the mushrooms. This is our favourite meal, with butternut squash salad on the side. Gabriele can also adjust the dishes to deal with allergies etc, which is perfect for our extended family. There are some days when I know in advance we're going to be too busy to cook, so it's great to have a healthy alternative to a chippy.

    Rachel Gilmour Avatar Rachel Gilmour
    02/03/2017

    5 star review  We've had a number of dishes delivered over the past few months and they've all been lovely, thanks so much. Tasty, healthy, generous portions, and there's always something new on the menu to try too. Looking forward to the next one.

    John Petrie Avatar John Petrie
    27/02/2017

    5 star review  After sampling the Burns Supper menu on Friday, I can't recommend Gabriele's Family Food too highly. His is one of the best vegan haggis you will ever try and don't miss the raspberry cranachan if you get the chance. Amazing!

    Lynsey Stuart Avatar Lynsey Stuart
    30/01/2017